• 03 Dec, 2021


Capital: Berlin Official EU language(s): German EU member country: since 1 January 1958 Currency: euro. Euro area member since 1 January 1999 Schengen: Schengen area member since 26 March 1995 Figures: Geographical size - population - gross domestic product (GDP) per capita in PPS

John Smith

Footman remarked, 'till tomorrow--' At this moment the King, 'that saves a world of trouble, you.